The Akron Teams - Contact Information

U. of Akron | Cuyahoga C. C. | Indiana U. East | Kent State U. - Stark | U. of Cincinnati | Youngstown State U.

FS2 Team - The University of Akron

Richard Londraville
Department of Biology
University of Akron
Buchtel College of Arts and Sciences
Akron, OH 44325-3908
ph. 330-972-7151
fax.

(londraville@uakron.edu)

Peter H. Niewiarowski
Program in Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
Department of Biology
University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325-3908
ph. 330-972-7311
fax.

(phn@uakron.edu)

David McConnell*
Department of Geology
University of Akron
Buchtel College of Arts and Sciences
Akron, OH 44325-3908
ph. 330-972-8047
fax. 330-972-7611

(dmcconnell@uakron.edu)

 

 

Cuyahoga Community College

Lois Hansen-Polcar
Cuyahoga Community College
Biology - Western Campus
11000 West Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, Ohio 44130-5114
ph. 216-987-5497
fax. 440-235-0268

(lois.hansen-polcar@tri-c.edu)

Becky Kapley
Cuyahoga Community College
Biology - Western Campus
11000 West Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, Ohio 44130-5114
ph. 216-987-5247
fax. 216-987-5066

(Rebecca.Kapley@tri-c.edu)

Cathleen Jenkins *
Cuyahoga Community College
Biology - Western Campus
11000 West Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, Ohio 44130-5114
ph. 216-987-5054
fax. 216-987-5066

(Cathleen.Jenkins@tri-c.edu)

Debra Linton
Biology - Western Campus
Cuyahoga Community College
11000 Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, Ohio 44130
ph. 216-987-5262
fax.

(debra.linton@tri-c.edu)

 

Indiana University East

Mary Blakefield
Chair, Division of Natural Science/ Mathematics
indiana University East
Richmond, IN 47374
ph. 765-973-8522
fax.

(mblakefi@indiana.edu)

Neil Sabine
Biology (Division of Natural Science/ Mathematics)
Indiana University East
Richmond, IN 47374
ph. 765-973-8389
fax.

(nsabine@indiana.edu)

Shrikrishna Dhawale
Chemistry (Division of Natural Science/ Mathematics)
Indiana University East
Richmond, IN 47374
ph. 765-973-8227
fax.

(sdhawale@indiana.edu)

 

 

Kent State University - Stark Campus

Penny Bernstein
Biological Sciences
Kent State University Stark Campus
6000 Frank Avenue
Canton, OH 44720
ph. 330-244-3438
fax. 330-494-6121

(pbernstein@stark.kent.edu)

John Lovell
Kent State University, Stark Campus
6000 Frank Avenue
Canton, OH 4720
ph. 330-499-9600 (x53427)
fax. 330-494-6121
 

(jlovell@stark.kent.edu)

Donald Gerbig Jr.
Kent State University, Tuscarawas Campus
330 University Drive NE
New Philadelphia, OH 44663-9403
ph. 330-308-7484
fax. 330-339-3321

(dgerbig@tusc.kent.edu)

 

 

University of Cincinnati

Susan Dunford
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Cincinnati
PO Box 210006
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0006
ph. 513-556-9724
fax. 513-556-5299
 

(Susan.Dunford@uc.edu)

Eric Maurer
Environmental Studies Program - Director
621 Rieveschl Hall
University of Cincinnati
PO Box 210006
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0006
ph. 513-556-9706
fax. 513-556-5299

(maureref@email.uc.edu)

Brian Kinkle
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Cincinnati
PO Box 210006
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0006
ph. 513-556-9756
fax. 513-556-5299

(kinkleb@email.uc.edu)

Charlotte Paquin
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Cincinnati
PO Box 210006
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0006
ph. 513-556-9732
fax. 513-556-5299

(Charlotte.Paquin@uc.edu)

 

Youngstown State University

Diana Fagan
Department of Biological Sciences
Youngstown State University
One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555
ph. 330-941-1554
fax. 330-941-1483

(dlfagan@ysu.edu)

Courtenay Willis
Department of Biological Sciences
Youngstown State University
One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555-0001
ph. 330-941-1943
fax. 330-941-1483

(cnwillis@cc.ysu.edu)

Johanna Krontiris-Litowitz
Department of Biological Sciences
Youngstown State University
One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555-0001
ph. 330-941-3572
fax. 330-941-1483

(jkrontirislitowitz@ysu.edu)