The Hancock Teams - Contact Information

Field Station Team | Centre | Chicago State | Murray State | Penn Valley | Transylvania

FS1 Team - Murray State University

Terry Derting*
Department of Biological Sciences
Blackburn 334
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
ph. 270-762-6327
fax. 270-762-2788

(terry.derting@murraystate.edu)

Jill Kruper
Department of Biological Sciences
Blackburn 334
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
ph. 270-762-3224
fax. 270-762-2788

(jill.kruper@murraystate.edu)

Renee Fister
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
6C Faculty Hall
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
ph.270-762-2489
fax.

(renee.fister@murraystate.edu)

John Mateja
Room 20 TRIO Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
ph. 270-762-3191
fax. 270-762-3181
 

(john.mateja@murraystate.edu)

 

Centre College

Christine Barton
Division of Science and Mathematics
601 West Walnut Street
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422
ph. 859-238-5322
fax.

(bartonc@centre.edu)

Rose-Marie Roessler
Division of Science and Mathematics
603 West Walnut Street
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422
ph. 859-238-5311
fax.

(roessler@centre.edu)

Michael Barton*
Division of Science and Mathematics
600 West Walnut Street
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422
ph. 859-238-5320
fax.

(bartonm@centre.edu)

Rob Ziemba
Division of Science and Mathematics
602 West Walnut Street
Centre College
Danville, KY 40422
ph. 859-238-5335
fax.

(ziemba@centre.edu)

 

Chicago State University

Signeria Griffin
Mathematics
9501 South King Drive, ED 200
Chicago State University
Chicago, IL 60628
ph. 773-291-6430
fax.

(sgriffin1@ccc.edu)

Marea Spentzos
Environmental Sciences, Sci 309
Chicago State University
Chicago, IL 60628
ph. 773-995-2097
fax. 773-995-3889
 

(mspentzos@hotmail.com)

Nancy Grim Hunter*
College of Education
9501 South King Drive, COE 318
Chicago State University
Chicago, IL 60628
ph. 773-995-2097
fax. 773-995-3889

(n-grim@csu.edu)

 

 

Murray State University

Haluk Cetin
Mid-American Remote Sensing Center
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
ph. 270-762-2085
fax. 270-762-4417
 

(haluk.cetin@murraystate.edu)

George Kipphut*
Center for Reservoir Research
16th Street
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
ph. 270-762-2847
fax. 270-762-3276

(george.kipphut@murraystate.edu)

Michael Kemp
Industry, Engineering and Technology
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
ph. 270-762-3657
fax.
 

(mike.kemp@murraystate.edu)

Robert Volp
Department of Chemistry
Blackburn Science Building
Murray State University
Murray, KY 42071
ph. 270-762-6598
fax. 270-762-6374

(robert.volp@murraystate.edu)

 

Penn Valley Community College

Todd Bowdish
Biology Department
3201 Southwest Trafficway
Penn Valley Community College
Kansas City, MO 64111
ph. 816-759-4311
fax. 816-759-4553

(Todd.Bowdish@kcmetro.edu)

Martha Haehl
3202 Southwest Trafficway
Penn Valley Community College
Kansas City, MO 64111
ph. 816-759-4221
fax. 816-252-6800
 

(Martha.Haehl@kcmetro.edu)

Terry Davin*
Biology Department
3201 Southwest Trafficway
Penn Valley Community College
Kansas, City, MO 64111
ph. 816-759-4236
fax. 816-759-4553

(Terry.Davin@kcmetro.edu)

Sandra Landuyt
Biology Department
3201 Southwest Trafficway
Penn Valley Community College
Kansas City, MO 64111
ph. 816-759-4234
fax. 816-759-4553

(Sandra.Landuyt@kcmetro.edu)

 

Transylvania University

Alan Goren
Division of Natural Science and Mathematics
300 North Broadway
Transylvania University
Lexington, KY 40508
ph. 859-233-8156
fax. 859-233-8171

(agoren@transy.edu)

Rick Rolfes
Biology Program
300 North Broadway
Transylvania University
Lexington, KY 40508
ph. 859-233-8268
fax. 859-233-8171

(rrolfes@transy.edu)

Kathleen Jagger*
Biology Program
300 North Broadway
Transylvania University
Lexington, KY 40508
ph. 859-233-8172
fax. 859-233-8171

(kjagger@transy.edu)

Peggy Shadduck Palombi
Biology Program
300 North Broadway
Transylvania University
Lexington, KY 40508
ph. 859-233-8278
fax. 859-233-8171

(ppalombi@transy.edu)