The Kellogg Teams - Contact Information

Field Station Team | Butler | Michigan Tech | Northern Michigan | Northland College |Ohio Wesleyan | Plattsburgh

FS1 Team - Michigan State University

Diane Ebert-May*
270 Plant Biology Building
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48825
ph. 517-432-2152
fax. 517-353-1926

(ebertmay@msu.edu)

Doug Luckie
W29 E. Holmes
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48825
ph. 517-353-4606
fax. 517-432-2758

(luckie@msu.edu)

Tammy Long
222 North Kedzie
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48825
ph. 517-432-7700
fax. 517-432-5653

(longta@msu.edu)

Kathy Winnett-Murray
Peale Science Center 122
Hope College
Holland, MI 49423
ph. 616-395-7719
fax. 616-395-7125

(winnetmurray@hope.edu)

 

Butler University

Shelley Etnier
Department of Biological Sciences
Butler University
4600 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46208
ph. 317-940-9748
fax. 317-940-9519

(setnier@butler.edu)

Travis J. Ryan
Department of Biological Sciences
Butler University
4600 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis,IN 46208
ph. 317-940-9977
fax. 317-940-9519

(tryan@butler.edu)

Charissa Osborne
Department of Biological Sciences
Butler University
4600 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46208
ph. 317-940-9600
fax. 317-940-9519

(cosborne@butler.edu)

Carmen Salsbury*
Department of Biological Sciences
Butler University
4600 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46208
ph. 317-940-9879
fax. 317-940-9519

(csalsbur@butler.edu)

 

Michigan Technological University

Susan T. Bagley*
Department of Biological Sciences
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295
ph. 906-487-2385
fax. 906-487-3167

(stbagley@mtu.edu)

Casey J. Huckins
Department of Biological Sciences
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295
ph. 906-487-2385
fax. 906-487-3167

(cjhuckin@mtu.edu)

Bradley H. Baltensperger
Department of Social Sciences
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295
ph. 906-487-2460
fax. 906-487-2468

(brad@mtu.edu)

Linda M. Nagel
School of Forestry and Wood Products
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295
ph. 906-487-2812
fax. 906-487-2915

(lmnagel@mtu.edu)

Judy W. Budd
Department of Geological and
Mining Engineering and Sciences
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Blvd.
Houghton, MI 49931-1295
ph. 906-487-2590
fax. 906-487-3371

(jrbudd@mtu.edu)

James Schmierer
School of Forestry and Wood Products
Michigan Technological University
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295
ph. 906-487-2963
fax. 906-487-2915
 

(jmschmie@mtu.edu)

 

Northern Michigan University

NMU FIRST II Website

Donna Becker
Biology Department
Northern Michigan University
1401 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
ph. 906-227-2443
fax. 906-227-1063

(dbecker@nmu.edu)

Jill Leonard*
Biology Department
Northern Michigan University
1401 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
ph. 906-227-1619
fax. 906-227-1063

(jileonar@nmu.edu)

Jackie Bird
Biology Department
Northern Michigan University
1401 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
ph. 906-227-1586
fax. 906-227-1063

(jbird@nmu.edu)

John Rebers
Biology Department
Northern Michigan University
1401 Presque Isle Avenue
Marquette, MI 49855
ph. 906-227-1585
fax. 906-227-1063

(jrebers@nmu.edu)

 

Northland College

Rick Dowd
CSE 204
Northland College
1411 Ellis Avenue
Ashland, WI  54806
ph. 715-682-1209


rdowd@northland.edu

Brian Nowak-Thompson
CSE 212
Northland College
1411 Ellis Avenue
Ashland, WI  54806
ph. 715-682-1803


bthompson@northland.edu

William J. Ehmann*
Sigurd Olson Environmental Institute
Northland College
1411 Ellis Avenue
Ashland, WI  54806
ph. 715-682-1223


wehmann@northland.edu

Steve Sandstrom
Sigurd Olson Environmental Institute
Northland College
1411 Ellis Avenue
Ashland, WI  54806
ph. 715-682-1232


ssandstrom@northland.edu

Cory Counard MacNulty
Mead 224
Northland College
1411 Ellis Avenue
Ashland, WI  54806
ph. 715-682-1220


ccounard@northland.edu

 

 

Ohio Wesleyan University

Laurel J. Anderson
Department of Botany/Microbiology
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
ph. 740-368-3501
fax. 740-368-3011

(ljanders@owu.edu)

Heather Grunkemeyer
Department of Chemistry
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
ph. 740-368-3534
fax. 740-368-3011

(hjgrunke@owu.edu)

Amy Downing
Department of Zoology
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
ph. 740-368-3890
fax. 740-368-3011

(aldownin@owu.edu)

Laura Tuhela-Reuning*
Department of Botany/Microbiology and Zoology
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware, OH 43015
ph. 740-368-3511
fax. 740-368-3011

(lmtuhela@owu.edu)

 

Plattsburgh State University

Neil Buckley
Assistant Professor of Biology
Plattsburgh State University of New York
444 Beaumont Hall
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
ph. 518-564-5165
fax.

(neil.buckley@plattsburgh.edu)

Donald J. Slish*
Associate Professor of Biology
Plattsburgh State University of New York
304B Beaumont Hall
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
ph. 518-564-5160
fax.

(donald.slish@plattsburgh.edu)

Robert Cabin
Assistant Professor of Biology
Plattsburgh State University of New York
414 B Beaumont Hall
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
ph. 518-564-5277
fax. 518-564-3175

(cabinrj@plattsburgh.edu)