The LUMCON Teams - Contact Information

FS Team | Louisiana State U.| Louisiana State U. - Shreveport | Nicholls | Northwestern | U. of New Orleans

FS2 Team - LUMCON

Chris Finelli*
Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium
DeFelice Marine Center
8124 Highway 56
Chauvin, LA 70344-2124
ph. 985-851-2800 x.2844
fax. 985-851-2874

(cfinelli@lumcon.edu)

Rodney Powell
Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium
DeFelice Marine Center
8124 Highway 56
Chauvin, LA 70344-2124
ph. 985-851-2800
fax. 985-851-2874

(rpowell@lumcon.edu)

Jessica Kastler
Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium
DeFelice Marine Center
8124 Highway 56
Chauvin, LA 70344-2124
ph. 985-851-2800
fax. 985-851-2874

(jkastler@lumcon.edu)

 

 

Loiusiana State University

Charles Kennedy
Department of Agronomy
104 Sturgis Hall
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70893
ph. 225-578-1217
fax. 225-578-1403

(ckennedy@agctr.lsu.edu)

Lewis Gaston
Department of Agronomy
104 Sturgis Hall
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70893
ph. 225-578-1403
fax. 225-578-1403

(lagaston@agctr.lsu.edu)

Maud Walsh*
Department of Agronomy
104 Sturgis Hall
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70893
ph. 225-578-1211
fax. 225-578-1403

(evwals@lsu.edu)

 

 

Loiusiana State University - Shreveport

Stephanie Aamodt
Department of Biological Sciences
Louisiana State University - Shreveport
One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115-2301
ph. 318-797-5214
fax. 318-797-5230

(saamodt@pilot.lsus.edu)

Robert G. Kalinsky
Department of Biological Sciences
Louisiana State University - Shreveport
One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115-2301
ph. 318-797-5218
fax. 318-797-5222

(rkalinsk@pilot.lsus.edu)

James L. Ingold
Department of Biological Sciences
Louisiana State University - Shreveport
One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115-2301
ph. 318-797-5236
fax. 318-797-5222

(jingold@pilot.lsus.edu)

Cynthia J. Sisson*
Department of Physics
Louisiana State University
One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115-2301
ph. 318-797-5229
fax. 318-797-5230

(csisson@pilot.lsus.edu)

 

Nicholls State University

Raj Boopathy
Department of Biological Sciences
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA 70310
ph. 985-448-4716
fax. 985-493-2496

(biol-rrb@nicholls.edu)

Gary LaFleur*
Department of Biological Sciences
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA 70310
ph. 985-448-4715
fax. 985-493-2496

(biol-gjl@nicholls.edu)

John Doucet
Department of Biological Sciences
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA 70310
ph. 985-448-4721
fax. 985-493-2496

(biol-jpd@nicholls.edu)

Earl Melancon
Department of Biological Sciences
Nicholls State University
Thibodaux, LA 70310
ph. 985-448-4689
fax. 985-493-4927

(biol-em@nicholls.edu)

 

Northwestern State University

Jonathan Akin*
Department of Biological Sciences
Northwestern State University
350 Sam Sibley Drive
Natchitoches,LA 71497
ph. 318-357-5323
fax. 318-357-4518

(jonathana@nsula.edu)

Rae Osborn
Department of Biological Sciences
Northwestern State University
350 Sam Sibley Drive
Natchitoches,LA 71497
ph. 318-357-5323
fax. 318-357-4518

(osbornr@nsula.edu)

Michael Land
Department of Biological Sciences
Northwestern State University
350 Sam Sibley Drive
Natchitoches,LA 71497
ph. 318-357-5343
fax. 318-357-4518

(land@nsula.edu)

 

 

University of New Orleans

Mark W. Hester
Coastal Plant Science Laboratory
Department of Biological Sciences & Ponchartrain Institute for Environmental Sciences
University of New Orleans
New Orleans, LA 70148
ph. 504-280-6740 (office)
ph. 504-280-7396 (lab)
fax. 504-280-6121

(mhester@uno.edu)

Enrique Reyes*
Deparmtent of Geology and Geophysics & Ponchartrain Institute for Environmental Sciences
University of New Orleans
New Orleans, LA 70148
ph. 504-280-6790
fax. 504-280-7396
 
 

(ereyes@uno.edu)

Denise J. Reed
Coastal Wetland Research Laboratory
Department of Geology and Geophysics & Ponchartrain Institute for Environmental Sciences
University of New Orleans
New Orleans, LA 70148
ph. 504-280-7395
fax. 504-280-7396

(djreed@uno.edu)