The San Diego Teams - Contact Information

Field Station Team | Fullerton | Point Loma Nazarine | Mesa | City | San Diego State | Southwestern

FS1 Team - San Diego State University

Kathleen M. Fisher
Director, Center for Research in Mathematics & Science Education
6475 Alvarado Road Suite 206
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA 92120-5013
ph: 619-594-4453
fax: 619-594-1581

(kfisher@sciences.sdsu.edu)

Jeanne Weidner
Deparment of Biology
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4614
ph. 619-594-0737
fax.
 

(jweidner@sciences.sdsu.edu)

Claudia Luke
Field Station Programs
College of Sciences
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4614
ph. 760-728-9446
fax.

(cluke@sciences.sdsu.edu)

Kathy Williams*
Department of Biology
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4614
ph. 619-594-4358
fax. 619-594-5676
 

(Kwilliams@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)

Sue Caldwell
Dept. of Biology
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA  92182-4614
ph.
fax.

()

 

 

Fullerton College

Sean Chamberlin
21 East Champan Avenue
Fullerton College
Fullerton, CA 92832-2095
ph. 714-992-7137
fax.

(schamberlin@fullcoll.edu)

Cal Young
21 East Chapmen Avenue
Fullerton College
Fullerton, CA 92832-2095
ph. 714-524-1045
fax.

(calyoung@pacbell.net)

Mark Smith
15766 Shantung Ave
Chino Hills, CA 91709

(leafbeetle@earthlink.net)

 

 

Point Loma Nazarene University

Dianne L. Anderson
Biology Department
3900 Lomaland Dr.
Point Loma Nazarene University
San Diego, CA 92106< br /> pn 619-849-2705

(DianneAnderson@ptloma.edu)

 

San Diego Mesa College

Marit Evans-Layng
San Diego Mesa College
7250 Mesa College Drive
San Diego, CA 92111
ph.
fax.

(mevansla@san.rr.com)

Leslie Seiger *
San Diego Mesa College
7250 Mesa College Drive
San Diego, CA 92111
ph. 619-388-2425
fax. 619-388-2677

(lseiger@sdccd.edu)

Linda Jones
San Diego Mesa College
7250 Mesa College Drive
San Diego, CA 92111
ph. 619-388-2400 x5168
fax.

(ljones3@san.rr.com)

Erin Rempala
Department of Biology
San Diego Mesa College
7250 Mesa College Drive
San Diego, CA 92111
ph. 619-388-2424
fax.

(erempala@sdccd.edu)

 

San Diego City College

 

Minou Spradley *
San Diego City College
1313 Twelfth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
ph. 619-388-3290
fax.

(mdspradl@sdccd.net)

Anita Hettena
4616 El Cerrito Drive
San Diego, CA 92105
ph. 619-543-9713
fax.
 

(anitahettena@yahoo.com)

Gary Wisehart
San Diego City College
1313 Twelfth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
ph. 619-388-3550
fax.

(gwisehar@sdccd.net)

 

<-- San Diego State University -->

San Diego State University

Doug Deutschman
Department of Biology
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4616
ph. 619-594-5391
fax. 619-594-5676

(doug@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)

Brian Hentschel
Department of Biology
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4616
ph. 619-594-0358
fax. 619-594-5676

(hentsche@sciences.sdsu.edu)

Matthew Edwards
Department of Biology
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4616
ph. 619-594-7049
fax. 619-594-5676

(edwards@sciences.sdsu.edu)

Kevin Hovel
Department of Biology
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4616
ph. 619-594-6322
fax. 619-594-5676

(hovel@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)

 

Southwestern College

Margie Stinson*
Department of Biology
900 Otay Lakes Road
Southwestern College
Chula Vista, CA 91910
ph. 619-421-6700 ext.5324
fax.

(mstinson@swc.swc.cc.ca.us)