The Washington Teams - Contact Information

Field Station Team | Bellingham | Edmonds | Everett | WSU - Vancouver

FS2 Team - University of Washington

Scott Freeman
Biology Program
University of Washington
Box 355320
Seattle, WA 98195
ph. 206-616-4029
fax.

(srf991@u.washington.edu)

Michelle Wainstein
Fisheries Sciences
University of Washington
Box 355020
Seattle, WA 98195
ph. 206-221-5294
fax.

(mwain@u.washington.edu)

Mary Pat Wenderoth*
Biology Program
University of Washington
Box 355320
Seattle, WA 98195
ph. 206-685-8022
fax.

(mpw@u.washington.edu)


 

Bellingham Technical College

Carol Gavareski*
Bellingham Technical College
3028 Lindbergh Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98225
ph. 360-738-3105 (ext. 431)
fax. 360-676-2798

(cgavares@belltc.ctc.edu)

Lowell Wester
Bellingham Technical College
3028 Lindbergh Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98225
ph. 360-738-3105 (ext. 369)
fax. 360-676-2798

(lwester@belltc.ctc.edu)

Andrea Olah
Bellingham Technical College
3028 Lindbergh Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98225
ph. 360-738-3105 (ext. 431)
fax. 360-676-2798

(aolah@belltc.ctc.edu)

 

 

Edmonds Community College

Hans Landel
Biology Department
Edmonds Community College
20000 68th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036-5999
ph. 425-640-1071
fax. 425-640-3366

(hlandel@edcc.edu)

Miechelle Poulos
Biology Department
Edmonds Community College
20000 68th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036-5999
ph. 425-640-1339 (ext. 7042)
fax. 425-640-3366

(mpoulos@edcc.edu)

Jenny McFarland*
Biology Department
Edmonds Community College
20000 68th Avenue West
Lynnwood, WA 98036-5999
ph. 425-640-1116
fax. 425-640-3366

(jmcfarla@edcc.edu)

 

 

Everett Community College

Réne Fester Kratz
Biology Department
Everett Community College
2000 Tower Street
Everett, WA 98201-1352
ph. 425-388-9503
fax.

(rkratz@everettcc.edu)

Fayla Schwartz*
Biology Department
Everett Community College
2000 Tower Street
Everett, WA 98201-1352
ph. 425-388-9451
fax.

(fschwartz@everettcc.edu)

Pamela Pape-Lindstrom
Biology Department
Everett Community College
2000 Tower Street
Everett, WA 98201-1352
ph. 425-388-9480
fax.

(ppape@everettcc.edu)

 

 

Washington State University - Vancouver

Dawn Banker
School of Biological Sciences
Washington State University
14206 NE Salmon Creek Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98686
ph. 360-546-9478
fax. 360-546-9064

(bankerd@vancouver.wsu.edu)

Christine Portfors
School of Biological Sciences
Washington State University
14206 NE Salmon Creek Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98686
ph. 360-546-9434
fax. 360-546-9064

(portfors@vancouver.wsu.edu)

John Bishop*
School of Biological Sciences
Washington State University
14206 NE Salmon Creek Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98686
ph. 360-546-9612
fax. 360-546-9064

(bishop@vancouver.wsu.edu)