The Washington DC Teams - Contact Information

Field Station Team | Fairleigh Dickinson | Hofstra | Howard | Montclair State University | Rowan | Widener

FS2 Team - Howard University

George Middendorf*
Department of Biology
Howard University
415 College Street NW
Washington DC 20059
ph. 202-806-7289
fax.

(gmiddendorf@fac.howard.edu)

Muriel Poston
Department of Biology
Howard University
2400 Sixth Street NW
Washington DC 20059
ph. 202-806-3100
fax.

(mposton@fac.howard.edu)

 

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Paul Benzing
Department of Biological and Allied Health Sciences
Fairleigh Dickinson University
285 Madison Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
ph. 973-443-8776
fax.

(pbenzing@fdu.edu)

June Middleton*
Department of Biological and Allied Health Sciences
Fairleigh Dickinson University
285 Madison Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
ph. 973-443-8772
fax.

(junem@fdu.edu)

Alice Shumate
Department of Biological and Allied Health Sciences
Fairleigh Dickinson University
285 Madison Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
ph. (973) 443-8758
fax. (973) 443-8766

(ashumate@fdu.edu)


 

Hofstra University

Russell Burke*
Department of Biology
128 Gittleson Bldg.
Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549-1000
ph. 516-463-5521
fax. 516-463-5112

(Russell.L.Burke@Hofstra.edu)

Maureen Krause
Department of Biology
309 Gittleson Bldg.
Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549-1000
ph. 516-463-6178
fax. 516-463-5112

(biomkk@hofstra.edu)

Beverly Clendening
Department of Biology
326 Gittleson Bldg.
Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549-1000
ph. 516-463-5528
fax. 516-463-5112

(biobzc@hofstra.edu)

Chris Sanford
Department of Biology
302 Gittleson Bldg.
Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549-1000
ph. 516-463-5526
fax. 516-463-5112

(biocps@hofstra.edu)

 

Howard University

Leon Dickson
Department of Biology
Howard University
415 College Street NW
Washington, DC 20059
ph. 202-806-4346
fax. 202-806-4564

(ldickson@howard.edu)

William Gordon
Department of Biology
Howard University
415 College Street NW
Washington, DC 20059
ph. 202-806-6945
fax. 202-806-4564

(wgordon@howard.edu)

Richard Duffield*
Department of Biology
Howard University
415 College Street NW
Washington, DC 20059
ph. 202-806-6127
fax. 202-806-4564

(rduffield@howard.edu)

 

 

Montclaire State University

Paul Bologna
Department of Biology & Molecular Biology
Montclair State University
Montclair, New Jersey, 07043 USA
Phone: 973-655-4112
Fax: 973-655-7047

(bolognap@mail.montclair.edu)


 

Rowan University

Michael Grove
Department of Biological Sciences
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08096
ph. 856-256-4500 x3579
fax.

(grove@rowan.edu)

Courtney Richmond*
Department of Biological Sciences
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08096
ph. 856-256-4500 x3555
fax.

(richmond@rowan.edu)

Patricia Mosto
Department of Biological Sciences
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08096
ph. 856-256-4833
fax.

(mosto@rowan.edu)

Maria Tahamont
Department of Biological Sciences
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08096
ph. 856-256-4500 x3584
fax.

(tahamont@rowan.edu)

 

Widener University

Bruce Grant*
Biology Department
Widener University
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013-5792
ph. 610-499-4017
fax. 610-499-4496

(grant@pop1.science.widener.edu)

Stephen Madigosky
Biology Department
Widener University
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013-5792
ph. 610-499-4269
fax.

(madigosky@pop1.science.widener.edu)

Beverly Livingston
Biology Department
Widener University
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013-5792
ph. 610-499-1242
fax.

(bdl0302@mail.widener.edu)

Itzick Vatnick
Biology Department
Widener University
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013-5792
ph. 610-499-4245
fax.

(vatnick@pop1.science.widener.edu)